Events | Pharmaprix AIMEZ. VOUS.

Course pour les femmes PHARMAPRIX AIMEZ. VOUS.

Course pour les femmes PHARMAPRIX AIMEZ. VOUS.

Sign up for PHARMAPRIX AIMEZ. VOUS. Run for Women for an amazing day for mind and body. You can register to walk or run 5K or 10K. All proceeds support a local women’s mental health charity in your community.

Unionville Sunday, April 28, 2019 Markham Stouffville Hospital
Moncton Sunday, May 05, 2019 Beauséjour Family Crisis Resource Centre
Waterloo Sunday, May 05, 2019 CMHA Waterloo Wellington
Vancouver Saturday, May 11, 2019 BC Women's Hospital
Winnipeg Sunday, May 12, 2019 Mood Disorders Association of Manitoba
Kelowna Sunday May 12, 2019 Canadian Mental Health Association Kelowna
Edmonton Saturday, May 25, 2019 Lois Hole Hospital for Women
Oakville Saturday, May 25, 2019 Oakville Trafalgar Memorial Hospital
Hamilton Saturday June 01, 2019 St. Joseph's Healthcare Hamilton
Quebec City Sunday, June 02, 2019 CERVO Foundation
Regina Saturday, June 02, 2019 Family Service Regina
Toronto Saturday, June 08, 2019 Women's College Hospital
London Sunday, June 09, 2019 My Sister’s Place & CMHA Middlesex
Calgary Sunday, June 09, 2019 Calgary Health Trust
Ottawa Saturday, June 15, 2019 The Royal
Montreal Saturday, June 15, 2019 The Montreal General Hospital Foundation
St. John's Sunday, June 23, 2019 Stella's Circle


LEARN MORE
Donate your Shoppers Optimum Points

Donate your Shoppers Optimum Points


LEARN MORE
Courez pour la cause PHARMAPRIX AIMEZ. VOUS.

Courez pour la cause PHARMAPRIX AIMEZ. VOUS.

Courez pour la cause PHARMAPRIX AIMEZ. VOUS. program empowers and provides tools for the girls in your life to help them manage challenges with depression and anxiety.


LEARN MORE
PHARMAPRIX AIMEZ. VOUS. Growing Women’s Health

PHARMAPRIX AIMEZ. VOUS. Growing Women’s Health

When you donate to PHARMAPRIX AIMEZ. VOUS. Growing Women’s Health, 100% of your donation goes to a local women’s health charity.


LEARN MORE